Contact Us

Admissions Counselors

Jacob Blegen

Email: jblegen@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-1264
I work with: High school students from Southwest Missouri

Stephanie Bueneman

Email: transfers@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-1162
I work with: Admitted transfer students, adult learners

Lisa Callaghan

Email: lisacallaghan@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 214-470-2979
I work with: High school students from Texas

Lucy Coopman

Email: lucycoopman@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-1267
I work with: High school students from Kansas and Colorado

Claire Gong

Email: transfers@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-5236
I work with: Admitted transfer students, adult learners

Sydney Hamilton

Email: shamilton@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-5053
I work with: High school students from the North Kansas City area and Heartland states

Lorena Juanez

Email: lorenajuanez@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-1114
I work with: High school students from Jackson County, MO

Emily Kay

Email: transfers@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-1234
I work with: Prospective transfer students, adult learners; college counselors in Missouri/Eastern US

Alisha Langham

Email: alangham@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-1144
I work with: High school students majoring in Health Studies or Nursing

Garrett Sewester

Email: gsewester@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-1297
I work with: High school students from Southeast Missouri

Sabrina Souder

Email: sabrinasouder@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: (816) 235-1163
I work with: High school students majoring in Education and Psychology

Will Shelton

Email: wshelton@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 314-387-0226
I work with: High school students from St. Louis and Illinois

Rachel Whitlock

Email: transfers@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-6028
I work with: Prospective transfer students, adult learners; college counselors in Kansas/Western US

Leadership

Elora Thomas

Elora Thomas

Director of Admissions
Email: admissions@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-8652
Elsa Evans

Elsa Evans

Associate Director of CRM Operations
Email: elsa.evans@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-8652
Doretta Kidd

Doretta Kidd

Associate Director of Processing
Email: kiddds@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-8652
Janey Stephens

Janey Stephens

Associate Director of Recruitment
Email: stephensjm@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-8652

Abby Jelavich

Sr. Manager of Graduate Admissions
Email: abigail.jelavich@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-5050

Nate Jacobs

Assistant Director, Center for Transfer Students and Adult Learners
Email: njacobs@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-1207

Hannah Martin

Assistant Director of Recruitment
Email: hannah.martin@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-6138

Rachel Hughes

Assistant Director of Admitted Student Events
Email: rachel.hughes@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-1022

Arin Morse

Campus Visit, Assistant Director
Email: aemorse@ranchoarbolitospoway.com
Phone Number: 816-235-5054
clock icon
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.